Our Team


Robert Moir

Managing Director
M: 0418 225 293
robertm@wrib.com.au

Tom Lisac

Account Manager – Motor Dealers –Used
M: 0418 282 169
toml@wrib.com.au

Lenneta Monastiriotis

Senior Account Broker / Manager
M: 0407 383 006
lennetam@wrib.com.au

Sarah Brown

Account Manager – Motor Trades
M: 0488 225 299
sarahb@wrib.com.au

Dianne So

Account Manager – General Insurance
diannes@wrib.com.au

Lorraine Kassis

Account Manager
M: 0403 106 350
lorrainek@wrib.com.au

Nellie Nehme

Account Manager – General Insurance
nellien@wrib.com.au

Eric Chan

Assistant Account Manager
ericc@wrib.com.au

Lisa Thackeray

Assistant Account Manager
M: 0424 161 644
lisat@wrib.com.au

Maria Maropoulos

Assistant Account Manager
mariam@wrib.com.au

Melissa Clarke

Assistant Account Manager
melissac@wrib.com.au

 

 

Anita Subotic

Account Manager – Motor Dealer - New / Workers Compensation Insurance
M: 0419 142 690
anitas@wrib.com.au

Trinette Smart

Account Manager - Workers Compensation Insurance
M: 0431 162 878
trinettes@wrib.com.au

Lillian Weller

CTP Coordinator
lillianw@wrib.com.au

Avril Smith

CTP Assistant
avrils@wrib.com.au

Kathryn Retter

Claims Manager
kathrynr@wrib.com.au

Saga Fereti

Claims Executive
sagaf@wrib.com.au

Lesley Moore

Claims Executive
lesleym@wrib.com.au

Judy Richards

Administration Manager
judyr@wrib.com.au

Kellie Whiley

Receptionist
kelliew@wrib.com.au